ALlbum GorIllaz– Humanz (2017) CDQ

ALlbum GorIllaz– Humanz (2017) Zip Download CDQ

ALlbum  GorIllaz– Humanz (2017) Zip Download CDQ

Here come’s a very hot album from a sensational singer GorIllaz with a very torching tittle “Humanz“, grab this album and also share.

Stream and download this album via link below:


Album tittle: Humanz

release date: April 20 2017


Track list:

1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
2. Ascension (feat. Vince Staples)
3. Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett)
4. Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan)
5. Momentz ( feat. De La Soul)
6. Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath
7. Submission (feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
8. Charger (feat. Grace Jones)
9. Interlude: Elevator Going Up
10. Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M)
11. Busted and Blue
12. Interlude: Talk Radio
13. Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
14. Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
15. Interlude: Penthouse
16. Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
17. She’s My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)
18. Interlude: The Elephant
19. Hallelujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)
20. We Got the Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)

ALlbum  GorIllaz– Humanz (2017) Zip Download


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lil Uzi Vert - Die Today (Snippet) Mp3 Download Lil...