Charli XCX – Number 1 Angel (Mixtape)

Charli XCX – Number 1 Angel (Mixtape) Zip Download


1. “Dreamer” feat. Starrah and RAYE
2. “3AM (Pull Up)” feat. MØ
3. “Blame It On U”
4. “Roll With Me”
5. “Emotional”
6. “ILY2″
7. “White Roses”
8. “Babygirl” feat. Uffie
9. “Drugs” feat. Abra
10. “Lipgloss” feat. CupcakKe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prin$e Alexander - Ride Out Mp3 Download Prin$e Alexander drops...